Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelle Moore

Shelle Moore

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelle Moore
"I worked with Ryan Conner, and he was very helpful and professional. The process was very seamless and I truly enjoyed working with him. I will refer business to him and the agency!"
Profile photo of J T

J T

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"Great experience. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Kevin List

Kevin List

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin List
"Emily Albright was fantastic. She put together a bundled auto/home insurance package that gives me excellent coverage at a price that beats the packages offered by other companies."
Profile photo of Vivek Sharma

Vivek Sharma

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivek Sharma
"Great Experience with their services."
Profile photo of Christopher Flowers

Christopher Flowers

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Flowers
"This office was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I needed. Emma was particularly helpful with explaining every product to ensure I had a full understanding. So happy I was able to find them and would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Downs

Jasmine Downs

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Downs
"Super helpful! Fantastic staff and always super nice! They make me feel like choosing State Farm was the right decision!"
Profile photo of The Griffs

The Griffs

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Griffs
"State Farm's representatives are always courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Irving connell

Irving connell

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irving connell
"Thanks Emma... You made everything so seamless... I appreciate you and the great service you provided."
Profile photo of Consuella Johnson

Consuella Johnson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consuella Johnson
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Vincent Colombo

Vincent Colombo

May 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vincent Colombo
"The most childish and unprofessional experience I’ve had with a company for as long as I can remember. They wasted my time, refused to process my application, and then tried to send me bills in the mail for the same policy they refused to process after I went with another company. I felt like I was talking with a five year old as we went over all the emails and phone calls that took place."
Profile photo of Deepanjan Mukherjee

Deepanjan Mukherjee

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepanjan Mukherjee
"Ryan was very efficient, transparent and patient to help me out as I was changing insurance provider. I am looking forward to this level of customer support going forward. Will be able to provide further updates as I experience the Kristian Cooper team support through the policy."
Profile photo of William Bristol

William Bristol

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bristol
"Our experince with our agent was exemplary. We were going through a bunch scheduling issues from the End of the school year. She was patient and accommodating. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Mrs Cherokee

Mrs Cherokee

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Cherokee
"Emily was so helpful and very much a wonderful employee at State Farm ! She helped with everything I needed ! So please make sure you call and let Emily help you with everything! She is the best !!!!! She deserves 1000 stars !!! Thank you Emily!!"
Profile photo of Carla Lewis

Carla Lewis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Lewis
"Excellent customer"
Profile photo of Floistad Joshua

Floistad Joshua

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floistad Joshua
"We worked with Emma to set up our, auto, homeowners and umbrella policies. She was awesome to work and made the process simple and easy. Thank you Emma!!!"
Profile photo of James Chandler

James Chandler

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Chandler
"Excellent customer service and they really know their stuff!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Whatley

Jennifer Whatley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Whatley
"Emma Holder was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with choosing the perfect policy for my family. She made the whole experience really simple and easy and explained everything clearly."
Profile photo of Michele Harris

Michele Harris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Harris
"They have been so helpful making the transaction from Geico so easy. Plus saved our family so much money."
Profile photo of Jenny Zbar

Jenny Zbar

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Zbar
"Emily did such an amazing job with explaining all of my options when it came to Auto and Homeowner’s insurance. I am pleased with my switch."
Profile photo of Hannah Brownn

Hannah Brownn

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Brownn
"Emma was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ashlei C

Ashlei C

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlei C
"Emma was very knowledgeable when going over all of the information of my quote and following up with me about important policy information. She made sure that I fully understood everything before switching over to State Farm and is so friendly and personable. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! Definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Philicia Pass

Philicia Pass

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philicia Pass
"I am so glad I found Kristan Cooper state farm. Julie is amazing and very patient with me trying to decide. After 17 years with my other insurance company., As you can tell I was so pleased and thankful for them I decided to switch. I highly recommend this group. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Julie for all of your help. Philicia"
Profile photo of Bryan Slater

Bryan Slater

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Slater
"Pleasant to talk to and explained everything well."
Profile photo of iyabor charles

iyabor charles

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iyabor charles
"Nice & cordial"
Profile photo of Jc Adams

Jc Adams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jc Adams
"Emily Albright was extremely helpful and didn't mind taking the time to answer all my questions. She made the process very easy and I look forward to bringing her all of my business in the future. Great customer service!"